Sensual Date

Clandestine or so it seems

I met you one night

We sat and ate

By candle light

Talked as if friends
You were polite, kind and sweet

Talking in turns

I studied your mannerisms

Listen to your words

The openness in which you conversed

Made me like you so.
I’m ok to take things slow

In fact it is preferred

Too bad your just a fantasy  

You were a “real” gentlemen 

In every sense of the word
Right now that’s all I have

That will have to do,

Perhaps one day 

You’ll come to pass

And I’ll be your dream come true:)

Leave a Reply

